Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Syrennia Henderson

Syrennia Henderson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syrennia Henderson
"Renia was wonderful! She laughed at my jokes while getting me the best quote possible. She was very patient and answered every question I had. I would definitely refer her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Marvin Foster

Marvin Foster

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Foster
"Renia Hudson is a state farm heavy hitter. She is very professional, out standing customer, and she took time to patiently answer all my questions. Great job, I was only calling for auto insurance and she convinced me to bundle renters insurance along with it. Thanks Renia"
Profile photo of Kirsten Smith

Kirsten Smith

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Smith
"My call with Tiffany Gutierrez on Saturday, May 25 was awesome. She explained extra insurance incentives that would help me combine my coverage for auto and home that would reduce my rates and monthly payments that I didn't know I qualified for. She was extremely patient, helpful in answering questions and took extra time to explain insurance bundles. Tiffany was great and very professional but quick with getting information."
Profile photo of Jackie Lance

Jackie Lance

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Lance
"Renia! Thank you sooooo much for your help. You were super nice, you showed me so much empathy when explaining about my situation & experiences with other insurance companies. You made sure I had the best quote for me. I really appreciate you & this location of State Farm. You now have a long life customer. Thank you for taking care of us in this community. Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Keisha Winfield

Keisha Winfield

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Winfield
"Charles Cathey State Farm provides excellent customer service. Cynthia is amazing and went over and beyond to assist me. She took the time to walk me through my policy & committed to calling me the next day to answer my questions that she needed to get the answers to. I truly recommend this State Farm as they work with you to satisfy your every need. Thank you"
Profile photo of Susan Robinson

Susan Robinson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Robinson
"Jazlyn Alvarado helped me structure my insurance package that was best suited for me. She was very knowledgeable and courteous and always followed up to ensure I understood everything."
Profile photo of thellise murdock

thellise murdock

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thellise murdock
"I love how Renia took great care of me and my husband almost seem like she was a good family member also she never gave up on us and stayed patient as we kept changing the dates, she had excellent customer service every time. So I'm very happy with her explaining every little thing if we didn't understand thanks Renia and state farm I'm very pleased and happy."
Profile photo of Ronald Muhammad

Ronald Muhammad

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Muhammad
"Tiffany helped me check everything on my policy's and accounts and make necessary changes to help enhance as well as save money simultaneously."
Profile photo of antonio obanner

antonio obanner

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antonio obanner
"The agent miss Renia, Was absolutely awesome, very professional. Was great working with her.I highly recommend."
Profile photo of AA Evans

AA Evans

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AA Evans
"I was pleasantly surprised by the rate I received by adding an additional vehicle. Jazlyn was very professional, courteous, even though I mistakenly called her Jasmine, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of MICHELLE World

MICHELLE World

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHELLE World
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Lupe Uribe

Lupe Uribe

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Uribe
"Tiffany was very professional & was able to explain everything. Has alot of patients in answering any questions you have to ask. Loved talking to her. And would highly recommend her to my friends & family."
Profile photo of Oddie Mac

Oddie Mac

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oddie Mac
"State Farm insurance employee, Elma was a great help to me today along with all the employees at State farm on 87th are amazing thank you and I appreciate you guys Jennifer Barrett"
Profile photo of Johnny Houston

Johnny Houston

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Houston
"I had a great experience with this office. Renia was very helpful and patient. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Amicae Rose

Amicae Rose

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amicae Rose
"Hello, I had the wonderful agent named Tiffany Gutierrez. When I say she is so awesome and caring . Tiffany cares about her job and it shows I recommend that you all contact her for insurance."
Profile photo of Sondra Harrison

Sondra Harrison

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Harrison
"Tiffany G. Was Awesome with helping me with my mother insurance policy."
Profile photo of Lionel Harden

Lionel Harden

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lionel Harden
"Mr. Cathey has a great team of agents! I was assisted by Jazlyn who was thorough and made the process easy."
Profile photo of S Alexander

S Alexander

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Alexander
"I’ve been with Charles Cathey at State Farm for years, possibly 10 years. I’ve always had thorough yet quick service whenever I have to call with questions. I’ve moved from the area but did not see the need to change insurance locations. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Mattie Russell

Mattie Russell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Russell
"Mr. Cathey is a very personable agent and he's always available and extremely eager to serve. He's knows all aspects of the insurance business . I have been extremely happy with his service and highly recommend this agent. If you're looking for an agent that has an overall welcoming touch I think you'll find that here."
Profile photo of Magui Ceja

Magui Ceja

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magui Ceja
"Fatima has always been great helping with changes to my policies over the years. Fast communication even when their phones are down she found a way to help me via text and email. Great service"
Profile photo of Darryl Givens

Darryl Givens

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Givens
"Efficient quick and friendl Miss Renee very helpfuly"
Profile photo of Tina Houston

Tina Houston

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Houston
"I think Eric is a great agent, he did a great job at being efficient and doing his job in a timely and professional manner, I would definitely recommend anyone to work with him for their insurance needs. Thank you Eric!"
Profile photo of Tijuan White

Tijuan White

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tijuan White
"🙌🤑💃10*****$tars for Renia Hudson!...I was a walk-in October, 2023 & Renia's consistent FOLLOW-UP with me is WHY I called back to bind NEW coverage with the Charles Cathey Agency!"
Profile photo of Jazzmen Johnson

Jazzmen Johnson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzmen Johnson
"Once again, im grateful for all of the assistance that Jazlyn provided today. Her kindness andvsuperb customer service soothed my overwhelming feelings today. Akerya was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for your time and assistance!"
Profile photo of P. Michele Raines

P. Michele Raines

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P. Michele Raines
"I have multiple items covered with Liberty Mutual...cars and property. Within a year of having them, their rates INcreased and their service DEcreased. I decided to shop around. I was referred to Renia Hudson by a family member. I found Renia to be patient and thorough. When I got confused, she was kind enough to review the details with me and give me time to compare the rates. She even followed up the next day. My experience with her and the information that I received was enough to make me call back and make the switch to State Farm. Bye bye Liberty Mutual!"