Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Cathey Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charles Cathey Jr

4.9 out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Love

Linda Love

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is a great asset to your team! I felt comfortable discussing several matters with her. She has superlative skills and work ethics. 👍😇💯🎯"
Profile photo of Joe Hudson

Joe Hudson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renia was so informative and professional! She was so detailed and had great follow up."
Profile photo of Charles Cathey III

Charles Cathey III

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles Cathey’s State Farm Agency and staff was extremely informative, professional, and timely in terms of meeting my insurance needs and answering my questions in full detail. Highly recommend any of their offered services."
Profile photo of Lil_red10

Lil_red10

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello and I been with Mr Cathey Jr. Since 2009 and this is who you want too cover your car,home for insurance nice people"
Profile photo of laya collins

laya collins

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Charles Cathey Jr. was very professional, and will definitely continue to conduct business with him."
Profile photo of Jenny-Lee Olea

Jenny-Lee Olea

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renia was amazing! So patient and helpful, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Antonio Pittman

Antonio Pittman

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help with great service. Staff is very helpful and communicate well."
Profile photo of K Baker

K Baker

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very professional and proficient during our call. She was very patient and answered all my questions. She was able break down the complexities and used language that made it easy to understand. State Farm is a great company to work with! It was nice speaking with someone who understood my needs and was able to send me various quotes to help me make a decision."
Profile photo of Lorena Jimenez

Lorena Jimenez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was great! They offered multiple options as well as one in line with prior insurer to make comparable. They also help me to understand the process."
Profile photo of gabrielle cathey

gabrielle cathey

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the easiest I have EVER signed up for auto insurance. Charles was very kind and took his time to explain what I was purchasing and answered all questions I had (no matter how silly I thought they were). Great over all experience!"
Profile photo of Renault Pettis

Renault Pettis

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience Professional staff! The search is over this is my new State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Carter

Dorothy Carter

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"MEETING on Thurs, April 21,2022 - Currently, I am waiting for the new policy to arrive in the mail. The yearly ins review w/Mr. Cathey was good."
Profile photo of Ari Robinson

Ari Robinson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always worked with me and made sure I was covered every step of the way."
Profile photo of Nicole Lewis

Nicole Lewis

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience every time I go in and do business and talk to them on the phone. Stephanie is one that’s always nice she gets the work done she fight to make sure you get good customer service always I just love her job well done."
Profile photo of Kristy Lewis

Kristy Lewis

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Daniel and the State Farm crew does a great work for your customers"
Profile photo of Brittney Daniel

Brittney Daniel

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get my total out as soon as possible."
Profile photo of Latanya Robie

Latanya Robie

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Marcel Brunious

Marcel Brunious

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!! A++++++ company to do business with."
Profile photo of campbell lil

campbell lil

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff' great customer service"
Profile photo of Brandon Brooks

Brandon Brooks

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great home grown customers service . Very well mannered conversation. Help me with other things other then car insurance. Help me understand the differences between life insurance plans and how they go. very helpful with dealing with other sources on insurances dealing with life and bettering the love ones you will leave behind. Blessed to have a conversation with the StateFarm agency."
Profile photo of Mr. Castro

Mr. Castro

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the second time talking to Fatima, and she was great. it was a pleasant call even though I was not interested in the quote I received the first time. She still followed up with me and made sure I was still satisficed with my current insurance making me feel welcome if I ever need other insurance services. I would recommend talking to her even if you just need information she was very helpful. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Barbara Bracy

Barbara Bracy

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience, great information, very informative am very professional."
Profile photo of Belinda Bolden

Belinda Bolden

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional!!"
Profile photo of jazlyn alvarado

jazlyn alvarado

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service . The ladies & agent charles are a great help!"
Profile photo of Nicole Willis

Nicole Willis

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They've handled all of my insurance needs for years and I have had nothing but professional and speedy experiences. A pleasure doing business,"